Carson City-Crystal Area Schools

Customizing Education Cradle to Career

Ben Adkins, President: ben.adkins02@gmail.com
Elected 2010
Term Expires 2020
 
Gregg McAlvey, Vice-President: gmcalvey@gmail.com
Elected 2012
Term Expires 2018
 
Randy Stearns, Treasurer: rstearns1900@gmail.com
Elected 2012
Term Expires 2018
 
Kelly Decker, Secretary: Kelly.decker@cmsenergy.com
Elected 2011
Term Expires 2016
 
Scott Fleisher, Trustee: Fleisher17@yahoo.com 
Appointed 2015
Term Expires 2016
 
Nancy Seals, Trustee: nseals@carsonhealth.org
Elected 2014
Term Expires 2020
 
Nicki Suchek, Trustee: Nicole.suchek@gmail.com
Elected 2012
Term Expires 2018
 
CLOSE